FOR EMERGENCIES CALL 911


Brookland Police Department
409 Holman
P.O. Box 7
Brookland, AR 72417
Office: (870) 336-2073
Fax: (870) 336-2074

After hours call dispatch (870) 935-5551

 

Chief Jon Moore                           email: jmoore@brooklandpd.org

Captain Janssen Settlemoir         email: jsettlemoir@brooklandpd.org

Detective Zach Purrington           email: zpurrington@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Josh Whitley               email: jwhitley@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Blake Irvin                   email: birvin@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Chris Jones                 email: cjones@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Danny Hathcoat          email: dhathcoat@brooklandpd.org