FOR EMERGENCIES CALL 911


Brookland Police Department
409 Holman
P.O. Box 7
Brookland, AR 72417
Office: (870) 336-2073
Fax: (870) 336-2074

After hours call dispatch (870) 935-5551

 

Chief Jon Moore                              email: jmoore@brooklandpd.org

Captain Janssen Settlemoir          email: jsettlemoir@brooklandpd.org

Detective Blake Miller                    email: bmiller@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Zach Purrington          email: zpurrington@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Eric Stephens               email: estephens@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Taylor Iglehart             email: tiglehart@brooklandpd.org

Patrolman Josh Whitley                 email: jwhitley@brooklandpd.org